presentation

3D Successes and Failures

Live on
  • Wed Sep 22nd at 11:35pm Hong Kong
  • Wed Sep 22nd at 4:35pm London
  • Wed Sep 22nd at 11:35am New York

UNIFi3D applies the knowledge they’ve gained in helping 100+ brands and retailers rollout 3D sampling to help any apparel brand or retailer start and scale digital sampling initiatives quickly. In this talk, Eric Lee offers a closer look at three unique deployments of 3D sampling for brands at different stages of adoption and how they got there.

Speaker

  • Eric Lee Eric Lee General Manager, UNIFi3D

    Eric Lee, General Manager, UNIFi3D has worked with many apparel brands around the world. From design philosophy to buying strategy to sales model, Eric has seen countless different setups and can say that there are no one-size-fits-all solutions for success. The same can be said of digital transformation – while many digital rollouts contain similar steps, there is no single roadmap that works for everyone. Any digital transformation takes a tremendous amount of time and resources to accomplish. There is often a huge learning curve and the process of gathering knowledge involves selecting the right tools and partners. At UNIFi3D, we apply the knowledge we’ve gained in helping 100+ brands and retailers rollout 3D sampling to help any apparel brand or retailer start and scale digital sampling initiatives quickly. Eric enjoys traveling and exploring new places, and connecting the dots with different cultures. He’s proud of his work at UNIFi3D and contributions to keep the world beautiful and sustainable so that the next generation can enjoy exploring as much as I do.

Register to this event to access the recording, suggested pre-reading, connecting with attendees, or to ask questions! (If you are, you may need to ?)

Share with your boss, peer or business partner!