firesidechat

INVENTING THE FUTURE WITH KARL LAGERFELD

Live on
  • Thu Sep 23rd at 11:05pm Hong Kong
  • Thu Sep 23rd at 4:05pm London
  • Thu Sep 23rd at 11:05am New York

In keeping with the pioneering spirit of the iconic designer, the House of KARL LAGERFELD is proud to present the launch of its first-ever NFT collection. In this session, Mirjam Schuele and Marjorie Hernandez offer a closer look at the brand’s first limited-edition NFT collection on digital fashion platform THE DEMATERIALISED. #DMATxKL

Speakers

  • User Marjorie Hernandez Co-Founder and Chief Product Officer of THE DEMATERIALISED

  • User Mirjam Schuele Senior Vice President Marketing at Karl Lagerfeld

    Mirjam Schuele is Senior Vice President of Marketing at KARL LAGERFELD, where she’s been for nearly ten years. She has extensive experience in strategic fashion marketing and consumer experience, and is passionate about sustainability, inclusivity, and digital innovation.

Register to this event to access the recording, suggested pre-reading, connecting with attendees, or to ask questions! (If you are, you may need to ?)

Share with your boss, peer or business partner!