presentation

CLO 3D: Maximizing Digital Assets

Live on
  • Wed Sep 22nd at 12:45am Hong Kong
  • Tue Sep 21st at 5:45pm London
  • Tue Sep 21st at 12:45pm New York

Take your digital assets beyond a virtual garment to create a resource library. Join us for a conversation on taking your digital garment from CLO to CLO-SET and how this can establish a standard. Gain a deeper understanding of how the full 3D pipeline can increase communication and collaboration while setting a foundation for your team.

Speakers

  • User Tara Iyer 3D Designer at CLO Virtual Fashion

    Tara is a 3D Designer at CLO Virtual Fashion. During her 2 years at CLO, she has worked with a variety of clients on implementing and incorporating 3D into their process. Tara graduated from North Carolina State University where she studied apparel and textile product development. She is passionate about finding ways to minimize waste and make processes more efficient using 3D.

  • User Caley Taylor 3D Design Team Lead at CLO Virtual Fashion

    Caley is the 3D Design Team Lead at CLO Virtual Fashion. In her role, she specializes in 3D Implementation and Client Success. She is passionate about using 3D technology for creative problem solving and creating streamlined workflows. Caley graduated from Kent State University with a Fashion Design degree with a focus in business. While at the university, she started her career with a concentration in Women’s Ready to Wear, interning with the design teams at Calvin Klein, Bibhu Mohapatra, and Donna Karan Collection. Before joining the CLO team, she worked as a technical designer at Global Brands Group ensuring fit and design intention for brands such as Jones New York, Kenneth Cole & Ellen Tracy.

Register to this event to access the recording, suggested pre-reading, connecting with attendees, or to ask questions! (If you are, you may need to ?)

Share with your boss, peer or business partner!