keynote

The fashion industry's most expensive mistake

Live on
  • Fri Feb 26th at 9:15pm Hong Kong
  • Fri Feb 26th at 1:15pm London
  • Fri Feb 26th at 8:15am New York

Speaker

  • Ahmed Zaidi Ahmed Zaidi Postdoctoral Researcher, Cambridge University

    Register to see speaker recommended resources.
Register to this event to access the recording, suggested pre-reading, connecting with attendees, or to ask questions! (If you are, you may need to ?)

Share with your boss, peer or business partner!