wrapup

"That's a wrap": time for change!

Live on
  • Sat Feb 27th at 12:55am Hong Kong
  • Fri Feb 26th at 4:55pm London
  • Fri Feb 26th at 11:55am New York

Speakers

  • Instructor Michael Londrigan Lead Instructor, Supply Chain, LIM College

    Michael P. Londrigan is a fashion industry veteran with nearly 30 years’ experience in the menswear market. Michael started his industry career with J.C. Penney in their menswear department and then moved to the wholesale side specializing in product development, sales, marketing and merchandising. Currently, Michael is an Associate Professor and Advisor to the Provost with LIM College where he has held positions as Chair of the Fashion Merchandising Department, Dean, and Vice President for Academic Affairs.

    Register to see speaker recommended resources.
  • Instructor Andrea Kennedy Lead Instructor, Sustainability, LIM College

    Andrea, with 30 years’ experience in the fashion industry, is the founder and sustainable lead of Fashiondex.com and a professor at LIM College teaching sustainability and fashion merchandising courses.

Register to this event to access the recording, suggested pre-reading, connecting with attendees, or to ask questions! (If you are, you may need to ?)

Share with your boss, peer or business partner!