opening

Meet your Emcees

Live on
  • Tue Sep 21st at 9:00pm Hong Kong
  • Tue Sep 21st at 2:00pm London
  • Tue Sep 21st at 9:00am New York

Speakers

  • Saul Guzman Saul Guzman Communications Director at Alvanon

  • Jordan Huggins Jordan Huggins Marketing Manager at Alvanon

Register to this event to access the recording, suggested pre-reading, connecting with attendees, or to ask questions! (If you are, you may need to ?)

Share with your boss, peer or business partner!