keynote

The Sports Market – Insights on Market Trends Like Digitization & Sustainability

Live on
  • Tue Sep 21st at 9:10pm Hong Kong
  • Tue Sep 21st at 2:10pm London
  • Tue Sep 21st at 9:10am New York

Dr. Jeanette Friedrich, global head of ISPO Group, will open the conference with a keynote presentation focusing on the digital and sustainable transformation of the sports market.

After introducing the ISPO Group, the leading platform within the sports market, the session will provide an overview on current megatrends within the sports market and will highlight developments within the field of digitization and sustainability. To understand these effects in detail, a showcase of the collaboration between Alvanon and ISPO will be presented.

Speaker

  • User Jeanette Friedrich Global Head of ISPO Group

    Dr. Jeanette Friedrich holds a PhD in industrial marketing and more than 10 years professional experience within the field of strategic project management, digital transformation, restructuring and trade fair management. Before joining Messe München, she worked for goetzpartners Management consultants, Techem Energy Services and advised companies within the telco, automotive and energy sector. Since July 2019, she has been responsible for the ISPO group and its strategic development. Jeanette is a passionate volleyball player and loves to travel the world.

Register to this event to access the recording, suggested pre-reading, connecting with attendees, or to ask questions! (If you are, you may need to ?)

Share with your boss, peer or business partner!