opening

Day 1 highlights and kick-off

Live on
  • Thu Feb 25th at 9:00pm Hong Kong
  • Thu Feb 25th at 1:00pm London
  • Thu Feb 25th at 8:00am New York

Speakers

  • Cathy Cole Cathy Cole CEO, Motif

    Catherine Cole is the CEO and Co-Founder of MOTIF, the apparel knowledge hub that connects professionals around the world with the skills and industry expertise they need to transform their business, lives and careers. Born in Hong Kong and raised in Taiwan, Catherine has over 20 years of experience working with multinationals and start-ups across Asia in business development, marketing and strategy roles for companies such as Samsung, Evergreen International Airlines, and RacingThePlanet. Her passion is at the intersection of technology and education, especially as it relates to lifelong learning and upskilling in industries as dynamic as fashion. Catherine holds an MBA degree from Harvard Business School and MA & BA degrees in Chinese History from the University of Pennsylvania. Catherine loves open water swimming and trail running and lives out on Lantau Island with her husband and daughter.

  • Christian Layolle Christian Layolle Head of UK, The Mills Fabrica

Register to this event to access the recording, suggested pre-reading, connecting with attendees, or to ask questions! (If you are, you may need to ?)

Share with your boss, peer or business partner!